Camp Quest North http://campquestnorth.org Fri, 14 Aug 2020 01:33:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.1.1 https://66y7b7.p3cdn1.secureserver.net/wp-content/uploads/2021/12/cropped-CQ_logo_north_color-32x32.jpg Camp Quest North http://campquestnorth.org 32 32 Cool Critical Thinkers #3 http://campquestnorth.org/2020/08/14/cool-critical-thinkers-3/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=cool-critical-thinkers-3 Fri, 14 Aug 2020 01:32:57 +0000 https://campquestnorth.org/?p=1953 Secular Student Alliance National (Virtual Conference) Now On Demand! http://campquestnorth.org/2020/08/13/secular-student-alliance-national-virtual-conference-now-on-demand/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=secular-student-alliance-national-virtual-conference-now-on-demand Thu, 13 Aug 2020 08:00:00 +0000 https://campquestnorth.org/?p=1944 Create Your Own Game http://campquestnorth.org/2020/08/12/create-your-own-game/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=create-your-own-game Wed, 12 Aug 2020 20:46:00 +0000 https://campquestnorth.org/?p=1937 Fingerprint Art http://campquestnorth.org/2020/08/12/fingerprint-art/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=fingerprint-art Wed, 12 Aug 2020 20:40:54 +0000 https://campquestnorth.org/?p=1929 Wool Dyeing Activity http://campquestnorth.org/2020/08/12/wool-dyeing-activity/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=wool-dyeing-activity Wed, 12 Aug 2020 06:00:00 +0000 https://campquestnorth.org/?p=830 How to Make a Campfire! http://campquestnorth.org/2020/08/11/how-to-make-a-campfire/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=how-to-make-a-campfire Tue, 11 Aug 2020 08:00:00 +0000 https://campquestnorth.org/?p=1856 Help Science Happen with Data Collection Opportunities! http://campquestnorth.org/2020/08/11/help-science-happen-with-data-collection-opportunities/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=help-science-happen-with-data-collection-opportunities Tue, 11 Aug 2020 08:00:00 +0000 https://campquestnorth.org/?p=1902 Fairy Gardens http://campquestnorth.org/2020/08/10/fairy-gardens/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=fairy-gardens Mon, 10 Aug 2020 18:02:50 +0000 https://campquestnorth.org/?p=1894 Campfire Songs #3 http://campquestnorth.org/2020/08/10/campfire-songs-3/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=campfire-songs-3 Mon, 10 Aug 2020 08:00:00 +0000 https://campquestnorth.org/?p=1846 How to Make Sidewalk Chalk http://campquestnorth.org/2020/08/09/how-to-make-sidewalk-chalk/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=how-to-make-sidewalk-chalk Sun, 09 Aug 2020 08:00:00 +0000 https://campquestnorth.org/?p=1870